Colorado attorneys must take 45 credit hours every three years to maintain compliance with the Colorado Supreme Court Board of Continuing Legal and Judicial Education. Luckily, attorneys in Colorado may satisfy all of their CLE requirements through online courses.
As you might have guessed, we have recently updated or frequently asked questions (FAQ) page for Colorado attorneys. We have included some of the main questions Colorado attorneys ask about maintaining CLE compliance. As with many states, noncompliance in Colorado may result in late penalty, fees and possibly suspension from practice … so its important to keep in the good graces of the MCLE Compliance Department of the State Bar of Colorado.
Colorado attorneys have some great options for completing all 45 units on our website. First, we offer unlimited CLE for 1 year for $179.99. Second, we offer MP3 Players and USB Sticks fully loaded with the required 45 units. Attorneys can complete all 45 units offline – and then have an MP3 player to use for music or further education.
If you need further information about Colorado CLE, please click here to access our Colorado CLE FAQ. Click the links below for further information: