California attorneys must complete 25 hours every 3 years.
California attorneys may no longer submit a paper compliance card, attorneys must now report their compliance online through My State Bar Profile.
Yes, the California MCLE deadline is right around the corner. And yes, there are certain questions that almost every California attorney asks. And YES, you can take online CLE courses for participatory credit in California. Can I take online MCLE courses for Participatory credit? Yes, our online MCLE courses are can be taken for Participatory credit because we monitor your participation and…
A passionate advocate for her clients, Ashley Arcidiacono provides key points when analyzing defensive asylum cases and shares strategies and trial tips so you can get the best results for clients trying to prevent removal from the United States.
Completing your 25 hours of California MCLE… don’t forget to complete at least 4 hours of Legal Ethics, 1 hour of Competence Issues and 1 hour of Elimination of Bias.
California attorneys with last names A-G must complete and report 25 CA MCLE hours by February 1, 2019.
Many states have December 31 CLE deadlines. If you live in a state with a December 31 CLE deadline, it’s time to get started. We have the online CLE that you need!
With the cost of litigation and the current backlog in the courts, mediation has become the main path for redress for many aggrieved parties. In this CLE course mediator Monty McIntyre will teach you the fine points of mediation so you can get the best result for your clients.
New Jersey attorneys that are in CLE Group 1 must complete the required 24 hours by December 31.
North Carolina attorneys are required to complete 12 hours of approved NC CLE by December 31. Of the 12 required hours, at least 2 hours must be accredited for legal ethics.